Conseil d'administration

Comité exécutif

Donald Tremblay Président
Donald Tremblay Président
Rose Mary Thonney Première Vice Présidente
Rose-Mary Thonney Première vice-présidente
André Bourget Deuxième Vice Président
André Bourget Deuxième vice-président
Carol Boulanger Trésorier
Carol Boulanger Trésorier
Nicole Hébert Secrétaire
Nicole Hébert Secrétaire

Administrateurs issus des conseils régionaux

Richard Charbonneau Abitibi Témiscamingue
Richard Charbonneau Abitibi-Témiscamingue

abitibi-temiscamingue@aqrp.qc.ca

Marcel Michaud Bas Saint Laurent
Marcel Michaud Bas-Saint-Laurent

bas-saint-laurent@aqrpq.qc.ca

Daniel Lavoie Centre Du Québec
Daniel Lavoie Centre-du-Québec

centre-du-quebec@aqrp.qc.ca

George Nadeau Chaudière Appalaches
George Nadeau Chaudière-Appalaches

chaudiere-appalaches@aqrp.qc.ca

Jn-Guy Saint-Gelais Estrie
Jean-Guy Saint-Gelais Estrie

estrie@aqrp.qc.ca

Aline Smith Gaspésie Les Îles
Aline Smith Gaspésie–Les Îles

gaspesie-les-iles@aqrpq.qc.ca

Lyne Émond Lac Saint Jean Chibougamau Chapais
Lyne Émond Lac-Saint-Jean–Chibougamau–Chapais

lac-saint-jean@aqrp.qc.ca

Lucie Morin Lanaudière
Lucie Morin Lanaudière

lanaudiere@aqrp.qc.ca

Raymond Fournier Laurentides
Raymond Fournier Laurentides

laurentides@aqrp.qc.ca

Lise Guindon Rollet Laval
Lise Guindon-Rollet Laval

laval@aqrp.qc.ca

Claude Genest Mauricie
Claude Genest Mauricie

mauricie@aqrp.qc.ca

Yves Pelletier Montérégie
Yves Pelletier Montérégie

monteregie@aqrp.qc.ca

Roland Léger Montréal Métropolitain
Roland Léger Montréal métropolitain

montreal@aqrp.qc.ca

Sylvie Anne Gaudreau Outaouais
Sylvie-Anne Gaudreau Outaouais

outaouais@aqrp.qc.ca

Huguette Chevalier Québec Est
Huguette Chevalier Québec–Est

quebec-est@aqrp.qc.ca

Laurent Lamoureux Québec Ouest
Laurent Lamoureux Québec–Ouest

quebec-ouest@aqrp.qc.ca

Renée Tremblay Saguenay Côte Nord
Renée Tremblay Saguenay–Côte-Nord

saguenay-cote-nord@aqrp.qc.ca