Conseil d'administration

Comité exécutif

Donald Tremblay 2076
Donald Tremblay Président
Rose Mary Thonney 1637
Rose-Mary Thonney Première vice-présidente
Andre Bourget 1946
André Bourget Deuxième vice-président
Img 2490
Carol Boulanger Trésorier
Renee Tremblay 1767
Renée Tremblay Secrétaire

Administrateurs issus des conseils régionaux

Richard Charbonneau 1962
Richard Charbonneau Abitibi-Témiscamingue

abitibi-temiscamingue@aqrp.qc.ca

Bernard Cyr 2006
Bernard Cyr Bas-Saint-Laurent

bas-saint-laurent@aqrpq.qc.ca

Andre Allard 1930
André Allard Centre-du-Québec

centre-du-quebec@aqrp.qc.ca

Paul Rene Roy 2058
Paul-René Roy Chaudière-Appalaches

chaudiere-appalaches@aqrp.qc.ca

Jean Guy Saint Gelais 1985
Jn-Guy Saint-Gelais Estrie

estrie@aqrp.qc.ca

Aline Smith 1781
Aline Smith Gaspésie–Les Îles

gaspesie-les-iles@aqrpq.qc.ca

Lyne Emond 1667
Lyne Émond Lac-Saint-Jean–Chibougamau–Chapais

lac-saint-jean@aqrp.qc.ca

Yolande Buisson 0022
Yolande Buisson Lanaudière

lanaudiere@aqrp.qc.ca

Jimmy Bydal 1975
Jimmy Bydal Laurentides

laurentides@aqrp.qc.ca

Lise Guindon 1655
Lise Guindon Laval

laval@aqrp.qc.ca

Img 2489
Claude G. Genest Mauricie

mauricie@aqrp.qc.ca

Yves Pelletier 2044
Yves Pelletier Montérégie

monteregie@aqrp.qc.ca

Madeleine Bouchard 1618
Madeleine Bouchard Montréal métropolitain

montreal@aqrp.qc.ca

Sylvie Anne Gaudreau 1718
Sylvie-Anne Gaudreau Outaouais

outaouais@aqrp.qc.ca

Huguette Chevalier 1648
Huguette Chevalier Québec–Est

quebec-est@aqrp.qc.ca

Laurent Lamoureux 1745
Laurent Lamoureux Québec–Ouest

quebec-ouest@aqrp.qc.ca

Gerard Tremblay 2022
Gérard Tremblay Saguenay–Côte-Nord

saguenay-cote-nord@aqrp.qc.ca