Conseil d'administration

Comité exécutif

Fp Aqrp Admin D Tremblay 01
Donald Tremblay Président
Fp Aqrp Admin Rm Thonney
Rose-Mary Thonney Première vice-présidente
Fp Aqrp Admin A Bourget
André Bourget Deuxième vice-président
Fp Aqrp Admin C Boulanger
Carol Boulanger Trésorier
Fp Aqrp Admin N Hebert
Nicole Hébert Secrétaire

Administrateurs issus des conseils régionaux

Fp Aqrp Admin R Charbonneau
Richard Charbonneau Abitibi-Témiscamingue

abitibi-temiscamingue@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin M Michaud
Marcel Michaud Bas-Saint-Laurent

bas-saint-laurent@aqrpq.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin D Lavoie 01
Daniel Lavoie Centre-du-Québec

centre-du-quebec@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin G Nadeau
George Nadeau Chaudière-Appalaches

chaudiere-appalaches@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin Jg Saint Gelais
Jean-Guy Saint-Gelais Estrie

estrie@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin A Smith 02
Aline Smith Gaspésie–Les Îles

gaspesie-les-iles@aqrpq.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin L Emond 03
Lyne Émond Lac-Saint-Jean–Chibougamau–Chapais

lac-saint-jean@aqrp.qc.ca

Capture1
Claude Jeannotte Lanaudière

lanaudiere@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin R Fournier
Raymond Fournier Laurentides

laurentides@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin L Guindon
Lise Guindon Laval

laval@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin Cg Genest
Claude G. Genest Mauricie

mauricie@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin Y Pelletier
Yves Pelletier Montérégie

monteregie@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin M Bouchard
Madeleine Bouchard Montréal métropolitain

montreal@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin Sa Gaudreau
Sylvie-Anne Gaudreau Outaouais

outaouais@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin H Chevalier
Huguette Chevalier Québec–Est

quebec-est@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin L Lamoureux
Laurent Lamoureux Québec–Ouest

quebec-ouest@aqrp.qc.ca

Fp Aqrp Admin R Tremblay
Renée Tremblay Saguenay–Côte-Nord

saguenay-cote-nord@aqrp.qc.ca